1983, The Red Riding Quartet, book 4 by David Peace

Categorized in:

1983 by david peace

The conclusion to Peace’s series about serial murder, child killers, police corruption, mental illness, and other pleasant topics. This fills many holes from previous installments and adds new things ? most notably a major revelation that explains the root cause of many events. These books are grueling, but great if it’s your cuppa.

Buy 1983 at Powell’s

Books: 33/52

Comments are closed here.